We pride ourselves on the robustness of our judging process, ensuring all entries are fairly considered and thoroughly reviewed. Industry experts review our entries to ultimately decide the winners in a two-step judging process, find out who's on the 2023 panel below...

James Bennett, CLA
James Bennett
Head of Rightsholder Relations and Content Acquisition
Simone Broadhurst, emap
Simone Broadhurst
Group Event Director
Arianna Chatzidakis, HELLO!
Arianna Chatzidakis
Creative Content Director
Sally FitzGerald, Anthem
Sally FitzGerald
Deputy Managing Director
Mark Hickling, What on Earth Magazines
Mark Hickling
Art Director
What on Earth Magazines
Tony Hill, Mark Allen Group
Tony Hill
Marketing & Events Director
Mark Allen Group
Pippa Jacks, TTG
Pippa Jacks
Editorial Director
Zosia Kmietowicz, The BMJ
Zosia Kmietowicz
News Editor
Mario Lamaa, Immediate
Mario Lamaa
Director of Revenue Operations
Tracy Larner, William Reed
Tracy Larner
Head of Subscriptions
William Reed
Chloe McCulloch, Assemble Media Group
Chloe McCulloch
Editorial director
Assemble Media Group
Wayne Mensah, Time Out
Wayne Mensah
CS Director
Time Out
Donna Murphy, Haymarket Media Group
Donna Murphy
Deputy Managing Director
Haymarket Media Group
Sarah Perks, Autovia
Sarah Perks
Managing Director Publishing
Maria Pieri, APL Media
Maria Pieri
Editorial Director
APL Media
Amer Safir, The Review of Religions
Amer Safir
Chief Editor & Manager
The Review of Religions
Cameron Shape, Think
Cameron Shape
Head of Insight
Claire Smith, New Civil Engineer
Claire Smith
New Civil Engineer
Amelia Tilney, Shutterstock
Amelia Tilney
Director, Media Sales
Faye Turner, Hearst
Faye Turner
Head of Commercial Strategy and Insight
Elliott Webb, BBC Studios
Elliott Webb
Art Director
BBC Studios
Alexandra Zeevalkink, The Drum
Alexandra Zeevalkink
Director of Digital Publishing
The Drum